Harvey two Cowl.

Back at it again, after knitting Bradley’s cowl in a day – I thought I’d try and use some of the leftover Grey wool I used in my previous post and some newer wool I’d had lying around.

Using 790 Slate Grey – 10-12mm Needles  &  GGH Husky – 9mm Needles ( Though I’m staying with the same 12mm Needles for both yarns )

I’ve cast on 23 stitches as my 6ft Scarf, but will be making this garment around 20 / 21 inches – So it won’t be a double over cowl. It should be just chunky enough to fit around my neck and keep me warm!

Each grey segment is around 5.5 inches – Give or take with mixing yarn in on one row of stitches.

Let’s see how long this takes me and how it turns out!

3

One thought on “Harvey two Cowl.

Leave a Reply

