Hanks & Things.

Sounds like the episode name for Breaking Bad, no? –Β Today was delivery day! YAY! My favourite day of the week/month/year.

My amazon wool arrived and I was not expecting it to come in hank form – I guess it makes sense as it was packaged thinly so it could be delivered if I wasn’t in. But my god the colour is gorgeous.

I’m so excited to start knitting with this but I need to finish my cowl – I can’t start one project without leaving another finished – Unless I’m out of yarn. I have a strict discipline for myself.

I can’t get over how soft and gorgeous this yarn is – For no brand name nor shade or creditability to the maker I absolutely love it – I have a feeling I’ll be ordering more sooner rather than later.

P.S the cover image is more of a representation of the true colour – However, I LOVE the dark grey it’s made by the shading.

20170224_165545

Leave a Reply

